READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 016 mixed by Rayco Santos




  1. COLDCUT ft. Robert Owens – Walk a Mile In My Shoes (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
  2. THIERRY THOMAS – Walk With Me
  3. GROOVE ARMADA feat. Will Young –  History (M3 & Bachelors Of Science Remix)
  4. STEFFI – Kill Me (Crushed Soul mix)
  5. ANTURAGE – My Love Is Alive
  6. HOT TODDY – Down To Love (Shiny Objects Remix)
  7. DOUBLE HILL – Purple Hills
  8. JERK HOUSE CONNECTION ft. Niles Thomas- Velvet Touch (Rocco Reconstruction Mix)
  9. PATRYK MOLINARI – Some Old, Some New
  10. DoP – 3 Suitcases


*Support in this episode for these brand labels:Ninja Tune Records, Deep Digital Records, Smoke N Mirrors Records, Ostgut Ton Germany Records, DS06 Label, Stalwart Records, Pesto Records & Circus Company Records.

*Complete your Sunday with the brand new sounds from Ready To Be Chilled Podcast – Tune in between 19:00 – 20:00 GMT, 20:00 – 21:00 CET. Check out more sounds & info on TUNNELFM.

Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC016
Release date: Mar 12, 2012



Leave a Reply