READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 017 mixed by Rayco Santos




  1. LAIDBACK – Beautiful Day (Banzai Republic vs Trentemoller)
  2. JAIDENE VEDA – Healing (Micah Morning Dub) (DeepWit Records)
  3. RAHA & ENTURAGE – Close (Itech Records)
  4. BABAK SHAYAN & Pino Shamlou – I Am Heaven (Kaanturker remix) (Deepclass Records)
  6. SEBASTIAN DAVIDSON – The Zound Of Muzik (Ready Mix Records)
  7. OLIVER KOLETZKI Feat. Fran – Still (Bjorn Storig Remix) (Stil Vor Talent Records)
  8. JAN BLOMQVIST -I Dont Think About You (Hive Records)
  9. LAURENT GARNIER – The Man With The Red Face (Svek Remix)
  10. JOZIF – Lady B’s Tea (Culprit Records)


*Support in this episode for these brand labels: DeepWit Records, Itech Records, DeepClass Records, Ready Mix Records, Stil Vor Talent Records, Hive Records & Culprit Records.
*Complete your Sunday with the brand new sounds from Ready To Be Chilled Podcast – Tune in between 19:00 – 20:00 GMT, 20:00 – 21:00 CET. Check out more sounds & info on TUNNELFM.



Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC017
Release date: Mar 19, 2012

Leave a Reply