READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 019 mixed by Rayco Santos




  1. MOTORCITYSOUL – (You Don’t Know) The Blues (INFRAcom Redords)
  2. CODE 718 – Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Strictly Rhythm Records)
  3. SEBASTIAN DAVIDSON –  Cherry Blossom (Spiritchaser remix) (Outside the Box Music)
  4. SERGEY SILVERTONE & Anturage – Sweet Baby (Incepto Deep Records)
  5. PHONIQUE feat Ian James Whitelaw – You, That I’m With (Dessous Records)
  6. MOTORCITYSOUL – (Potelea) Mbali [Basic Mix] (Ibadan Records)
  7. DUSKY ft. Janai – Its Not Enough (AnjunaDeep Records)
  8. DEEP ACTIVE SOUND – Oddity (Disclosure Project Records)
  9. 12 TONES & MIKELE – Elpida (Christos Fourkis remix) (Avatone Records)
  10. LUKESHARA & Saul Secco – Flew Down (Space Mix) (Broken Records)


*Support in this episode for these brand labels: INFRAcom Redords, Strictly Rhythm Records, Outside the Box Music, Incepto Deep Records, Ibadan Records, AnjunaDeep Records, Disclosure Project Records, Avatone Records & Broken Records.

*Complete your Sunday with the brand new sounds from Ready To Be Chilled Podcast – Tune in between 19:00 – 20:00 GMT, 20:00 – 21:00 CET. Check out more sounds & info on TUNNELFM.


Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC019
Release date: Mar 5, 2012


Leave a Reply