READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 001 mixed by Rayco Santos



  1. FISO DA COSTA feat Lorena – Landscape Beyond the Clouds
  2. SLIDESHOW PARK – Shining (Phonique Remix)
  3. NILS NUERNBERG & FLORIAN KRUSE Feat Nathalie Claude – More & More
  4. LARSE – Think About You
  5. DEEP ACTIVE SOUND – Checked Life (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
  6. MIGUEL GARJI & JAVIER VIANA – Guitar Legend
  7. PRINSJAN – Ancient Codes Of Meditation (Sebastian Davidson Remix)
  8. PILLOW TALK – Soft (Life And Death Remix)
  9. NELUE feat Russian Red – Deconstructed (Crazy P Remix)
  10. SUPERLUMINAL – Million Stars (Sebastian Davidson Remix)


Support in this episode for these brand labels: AdultMusic Records, Sci Fi Productions, Highway Records, Kolour Recordings Digital, Conya Records, 90watts Records, Life & Death Records, Lovemonk Records & NightBird Music.


Released by: ReadyToBeChilled
Release/catalogue number: RTBC001
Release date: Oct 28, 2011


Leave a Reply