READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 002 mixed by Rayco Santos





  1. JAMES TEEJ – Night Wears Thin
  2. IVAN GARCI – Headphone Boy
  3. FLIGHT FACILITIES Ft. Jess –  Foreign Language (Will Saul & Tam Cooper remix)
  4. DJ YELLOW & Kat Boelskov – Stronger
  5. EVREN ULUSOY – Space For You
  6. LARSE – You Broke My Heart
  7. DANA BERGQUIST & PETER G – Guadeloupe (Francois Dubois remix)
  8. SEBASTIAN DAVIDSON – Homecoming
  9. TERRY GRANT – Music For Discares (Satoshi Fumis Cyclo Kiss Mix)
  10. AUDIOFLY feat. Fiora Cutler – 6 Degrees


*Support in this episode for these brand labels: Rebirth Records, DeepClass Records, Future Classic Australia, Composite Records, Outside The Box Music, Conya Records, NightBird Records, Night Drive Music & Get Physical Records.


Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC002
Release date: Nov 1, 2011

Leave a Reply