READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 004 mixed by Rayco Santos






  1. AUTODEEP Feat. James Kakande – Colourful Loving (UrbanTorque Records)
  2. MANO LE TOUGH – Stories (Buzzin Fly Records)
  3. MIGUEL CAMPBELL – Something Special (Hot Creations Records)
  4. ROUND TABLE KNIGHTS & Ghostape – All Night (Monkey Safari Tennis On The Table Remix) (Made To Play Records)
  5. D.B. – Limit (Keinerechte Records)
  6. MIDNIGHT MAGIC – Drop Me A Line (Mano Le Tough remix) (Permanent Vacation Records)
  7. MICHAEL MCLARDY – Deep Nothing (Lazaro Casanova miami vice remix) (Alive Recordings)
  8. MOONBEAN Pres. Illuminant For Fancy feat. Pryce Oliver – No Regrets  (H.O.S.H. Remix) (Neurotraxx Records)
  9. NICO LAHS – Lost In My Soul (Culprit Records)
  10. TALE OF US – Winds of Change (VisionQuest Records)

*Support in this episode for these brand labels: UrbanTorque Records, Buzzin Fly Records, Hot Creations Records, Made To Play Records, Keinerechte Records, Permanent Vacation Records, Alive Recordings, Neurotraxx Records, Culprit Records & VisionQuest Records.

Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC004
Release date: Nov 17, 2011

Leave a Reply