READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 005 mixed by Rayco Santos





  1. SACHRIAS & ASLAK ft. Saroa – Follow Me (Trumpet Mix) (Nightbird Records)
  2. BODEAN – Away From You
  3. MANUEL TUR – Foolin (Delusions Of Grandeur Records)
  4. CHRISTOPHER WILDE – Heart Stopper (Inrichmint Recordings)
  5. DAVID ZAFRA – You (Sanity Records)
  6. SHUR I KAN – Body Double (Lo:Rise Records)
  7. LARSE – So Long (Noir Music)
  8. HECTOR COUTO & SANTI GARCIA Feat. Pablo Fierro – Let The Music Play (AdultMusic Records)
  9. SOUL COLLECTIVE feat. Dania – Shy (Lemon Popscile FSOB Remix) (Ready Mix Records)
  10. ALAIN HO – Into A Deep (Hot Toddy remix) (The Exquisite Pain Recordings)


*Support in this episode for these brand labels: Nightbird Records, Delusions Of Grandeur Records, Inrichmint Recordings, Sanity Records, Lo:Rise Records, Noir Music, AdultMusic Records, Ready Mix Records & The Exquisite Pain Recordings.

Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC005
Release date: Nov 24, 2011

Leave a Reply