READY To Be CHILLED Podcast 006 mixed by Rayco Santos





  1. MIGUEL MIGS Feat. Half Pint – Intro – Life (Salted Music)
  2. IVAN GARCI – El Sonido del Mar (Epoque Records)
  3. ALEX KENTUCKY – Million Pounds (DeepClass Records)
  4. SADE – Pearls (Movement Soul Vox remix)
  5. KRUMMSTOFF – Those Moments (In Deep We Trust Remix) (Low Flow Records)
  6. DANA BERGQUIST & Peder G – Rapanui (Adham & Hisham Zahran Remix) (Brown Eyed Boyz Records)
  7. DAVE NASH – Keep It Up (Silt Remix) (Ready Mix Records)
  8. LUOCA – Love & Peace (Kulture Room Records)
  9. NOTOMASH – Be There (AdultMusic Records)
  10. PHONIQUE ft. Rebecca – Feel What You Want (Dessous Records)

*Support in this episode for these brand labels: Salted Music, Epoque Records, DeepClass Records, Low Flow Records, Brown Eyed Boyz Records, Ready Mix Records, Kulture Room Records, AdultMusic Records & Dessous Records.


Released by: ReadyToBeChilled Music
Release/catalogue number: RTBC006
Release date: Dec 1, 2011

Leave a Reply